Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Ball

Philip

Rückraummitte

Bardenheier

Timon

Rückraummitte

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Meyer

Tobias

Rückraumrechts

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. HaSpo Bayreuth

13:3

2. HSC 2000 Coburg II

13:3

3. VfL Günzburg

12:4

4. TG Landshut

12:4

5. TV 1861 Erlangen-B.

10:4

6. SG Regensburg

10:6

7. TSV Lohr

10:6

8. DJK Waldbüttelbr

9:7

9. TSV Friedberg

6:10

10. HT München

5:11

11. TG Heidingsfeld

5:9

12. SV Anzing

4:12

13. SG DJK Rimpar II

1:15

14. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

0:16

So spielt die Liga

09.11.2019 17:00

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

20

VfL Günzburg

25

09.11.2019 18:00

TV 1861 Erlangen-Bruck

34

SG Regensburg

27

09.11.2019 18:00

SV Anzing

31

TG Heidingsfeld

27

09.11.2019 19:30

DJK Waldbüttelbr

29

TSV Friedberg

24

09.11.2019 19:30

HaSpo Bayreuth

29

HT München

22

09.11.2019 20:00

TG Landshut

34

SG DJK Rimpar II

19

10.11.2019 16:00

HSC 2000 Coburg II

24

TSV Lohr

17

Letztes Spiel

09.11.2019 18:00

SV Anzing

31

TG Heidingsfeld

27

Nächstes Spiel

16.11.2019 19:00

SG Regensburg

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 28

Heute Online: 2040

Gestern Online: 2027

Diesen Monat: 33627

Letzter Monat: 66468

Total: 2199642

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing