Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Ball

Philip

Rückraummitte

Bardenheier

Timon

Rückraummitte

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Meyer

Tobias

Rückraumrechts

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. TG Landshut

22:4

2. VfL Günzburg

20:6

3. HaSpo Bayreuth

20:6

4. TV 1861 Erlangen-B.

17:9

5. HSC 2000 Coburg II

17:9

6. DJK Waldbüttelbr

17:11

7. TSV Lohr

16:10

8. SG Regensburg

15:11

9. TSV Friedberg

12:14

10. HT München

9:17

11. SV Anzing

7:21

12. TG Heidingsfeld

7:19

13. SG DJK Rimpar II

4:22

14. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

1:25

So spielt die Liga

11.01.2020 17:00

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

30

SV Anzing

30

11.01.2020 19:00

SG Regensburg

28

TSV Friedberg

33

11.01.2020 19:30

TSV Lohr

30

HT München

23

11.01.2020 19:30

TG Heidingsfeld

15

TG Landshut

43

11.01.2020 20:00

SG DJK Rimpar II

16

DJK Waldbüttelbr

19

12.01.2020 16:00

HSC 2000 Coburg II

28

TV 1861 Erlangen-Bruck

29

12.01.2020 16:30

VfL Günzburg

23

HaSpo Bayreuth

19

Letztes Spiel

11.01.2020 17:00

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

30

SV Anzing

30

Nächstes Spiel

19.01.2020 16:00

HSC 2000 Coburg II

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 16

Heute Online: 1190

Gestern Online: 2067

Diesen Monat: 41070

Letzter Monat: 78728

Total: 2359099

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing