Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Ball

Philip

Rückraummitte

Bardenheier

Timon

Rückraummitte

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Meyer

Tobias

Rückraumrechts

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. HaSpo Bayreuth

27:7

2. VfL Günzburg

26:6

3. TG Landshut

26:8

4. HSC 2000 Coburg II

23:11

5. DJK Waldbüttelbr

21:13

6. TSV Lohr

20:12

7. TV 1861 Erlangen-B.

17:17

8. SG Regensburg

15:17

9. HT München

13:21

10. TSV Friedberg

12:22

11. SV Anzing

8:26

12. SG DJK Rimpar II

5:27

13. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

3:29

So spielt die Liga

09.02.2020 16:30

TSV Friedberg

21

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

26

15.02.2020 18:00

SV Anzing

24

HaSpo Bayreuth

24

15.02.2020 18:00

TV 1861 Erlangen-Bruck

24

HT München

32

15.02.2020 19:30

VfL Günzburg

32

TSV Lohr

25

15.02.2020 20:00

SG DJK Rimpar II

24

SG Regensburg

26

15.02.2020 20:00

TG Landshut

28

DJK Waldbüttelbr

35

16.02.2020 16:00

HSC 2000 Coburg II

30

TSV Friedberg

27

Letztes Spiel

15.02.2020 18:00

SV Anzing

24

HaSpo Bayreuth

24

Nächstes Spiel

29.02.2020 20:00

HT München

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 35

Heute Online: 952

Gestern Online: 2820

Diesen Monat: 78408

Letzter Monat: 75537

Total: 2471974

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing