Herren 1 - Landesliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Teamfoto 2018-19

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Schibschid

Thomas

0176-20539934

schibschid@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

heide@alf-hb.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schaller (Physio)

Timo

0158-8065990

schaller@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Beffa

Marco

Linksaußen

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fiedler

Fabian

Torwart

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoffmann

Paul

Rückraumrechts

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Scharder

Simon

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. SV Anzing

26:0

2. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

21:5

3. TSV Allach 09

20:6

4. TSV Simbach

18:8

5. TSV Ottobeuren

16:10

6. TSV Herrsching

15:11

7. TSV Ismaning

13:13

8. TSV Niederraunau

13:13

9. SpVgg Altenerding

10:16

10. Dietmannsried/Altu.

9:17

11. HT München II

9:17

12. TV Immenstadt

5:21

13. ASV Dachau

5:21

14. TSV Haunstetten II

2:24

So spielt die Liga

15.12.2018 17:30

TV Immenstadt

27

TSV Haunstetten II

26

15.12.2018 18:00

Dietmannsried/Altusried

25

ASV Dachau

25

15.12.2018 18:00

TSV Allach 09

27

TSV Simbach

21

15.12.2018 18:30

SpVgg Altenerding

22

TSV Ismaning

32

15.12.2018 19:30

TSV Niederraunau

26

HT München II

26

16.12.2018 16:20

TSV Herrsching

19

SV Anzing

31

16.12.2018 16:30

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

36

TSV Ottobeuren

20

Letztes Spiel

16.12.2018 16:20

TSV Herrsching

19

SV Anzing

31

Nächstes Spiel

26.01.2019 18:00

SV Anzing

TSV Haunstetten II

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 16

Gestern Online: 1318

Diesen Monat: 21998

Letzter Monat: 44563

Total: 1606046

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing