Herren 1 - Landesliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Teamfoto 2018-19

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Schibschid

Thomas

0176-20539934

schibschid@alf-hb.de

Fehrenbach

Andreas

0171 8040654

fehrenbach@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

heide@alf-hb.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schaller (Physio)

Timo

0158-8065990

schaller@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Fiedler

Fabian

Torwart

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. SV Anzing

40:0

2. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

34:6

3. TSV Allach 09

30:10

4. TSV Ottobeuren

26:14

5. TSV Simbach

26:14

6. TSV Niederraunau

25:15

7. TSV Ismaning

22:18

8. TSV Herrsching

19:21

9. SpVgg Altenerding

14:24

10. Dietmannsried/Altu.

11:29

11. HT München II

11:29

12. ASV Dachau

9:29

13. TV Immenstadt

7:33

14. TSV Haunstetten II

4:36

So spielt die Liga

16.03.2019 17:00

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

30

SpVgg Altenerding

23

16.03.2019 18:00

SV Anzing

30

HT München II

21

16.03.2019 18:00

TSV Simbach

27

TSV Ismaning

22

16.03.2019 18:00

TSV Allach 09

23

TSV Niederraunau

29

16.03.2019 20:00

TSV Ottobeuren

29

ASV Dachau

23

16.03.2019 20:00

TSV Haunstetten II

28

TSV Herrsching

23

17.03.2019 16:30

TV Immenstadt

28

Dietmannsried/Altusried

29

Letztes Spiel

16.03.2019 18:00

SV Anzing

30

HT München II

21

Nächstes Spiel

23.03.2019 20:00

TSV Allach 09

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 19

Heute Online: 262

Gestern Online: 1643

Diesen Monat: 37097

Letzter Monat: 50070

Total: 1714874

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing