Herren 1

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Mehmetaj (Masseure)

Erblin

Neuberger (Physio)

Miri

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Altenweger

Vinzenz

Torwart

Bauer

Florian

Torwart

Bobach

Willi

Kreis

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Rückraumlinks

Felber

Sebastian

Rückraumlinks

Haberthaler

Matthias

Abwehrspezialist

Hofmann

Jussi

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Krasniqi

Kreshnik "Niki"

Rückraummitte

Lechner

Thomas

Kreis

Lettl

Leander

Linksaußen

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Rehmeyer

Lasse

Rückraumlinks

Riesenberger

Timo

Rückraummitte

Ruckdäschel

Julian "Juppi"

Linksaußen

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Tabelle Bayernliga Süd

1. HT München

22:0

2. VfL Günzburg

16:6

3. TSV Allach 09

13:9

4. TG Landshut

12:10

5. TSV Ismaning

9:13

6. SV Anzing

8:14

7. TSV Haunstetten

7:15

8. TSV Friedberg

1:21

Ergebnisse der Bayernliga Süd

20.11.2022 16:30

TSV Allach 09

32

TSV Ismaning

18

26.11.2022 18:00

SV Anzing

26

TSV Friedberg

24

26.11.2022 19:00

HT München

48

TG Landshut

30

26.11.2022 19:30

TSV Ismaning

25

VfL Günzburg

31

26.11.2022 20:00

TSV Haunstetten

27

TSV Allach 09

27

Sponsoren

Letztes Spiel

26.11.2022 18:00

SV Anzing

26

TSV Friedberg

24

Nächstes Spiel

03.12.2022 19:30

TSV Ismaning

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 20

Heute Online: 367

Gestern Online: 1565

Diesen Monat: 1932

Letzter Monat: 52968

Total: 4162194

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing