Herren 1 - Landesliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Teamfoto 2018-19

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Schibschid

Thomas

0176-20539934

schibschid@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

heide@alf-hb.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schaller (Physio)

Timo

0158-8065990

schaller@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Beffa

Marco

Linksaußen

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fiedler

Fabian

Torwart

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoffmann

Paul

Rückraumrechts

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Scharder

Simon

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. TSV Allach 09

2:0

2. TSV Herrsching

2:0

3. TSV Ottobeuren

2:0

4. SV Anzing

2:0

5. TSV Ismaning

2:0

6. SpVgg Altenerding

2:0

7. TSV Simbach

1:1

8. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

1:1

9. TSV Haunstetten II

0:2

10. TSV Niederraunau

0:2

11. ASV Dachau

0:2

12. TV Immenstadt

0:2

13. Dietmannsried/Altu.

0:2

14. HT München II

0:2

So spielt die Liga

15.09.2018 16:00

HT München II

19

TSV Allach 09

31

15.09.2018 18:00

TSV Simbach

27

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

27

15.09.2018 18:30

ASV Dachau

24

SpVgg Altenerding

26

15.09.2018 19:30

TSV Ismaning

29

TSV Niederraunau

27

15.09.2018 20:00

TSV Ottobeuren

27

TV Immenstadt

23

15.09.2018 20:00

TSV Haunstetten II

20

SV Anzing

22

16.09.2018 16:30

TSV Herrsching

21

Dietmannsried/Altusried

17

Letztes Spiel

15.09.2018 20:00

TSV Haunstetten II

20

SV Anzing

22

Nächstes Spiel

22.09.2018 18:00

SV Anzing

Dietmannsried/Altusried

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

19:45 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 19

Heute Online: 861

Gestern Online: 1839

Diesen Monat: 34481

Letzter Monat: 41140

Total: 1410352

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing