Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Teamfoto 2018-19

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Schibschid

Thomas

0176-20539934

schibschid@alf-hb.de

Fehrenbach

Andreas

0171 8040654

fehrenbach@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

heide@alf-hb.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Fiedler

Fabian

Torwart

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. SV Anzing

46:6

2. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

44:8

3. TSV Allach 09

38:14

4. TSV Ottobeuren

32:20

5. TSV Niederraunau

31:21

6. TSV Simbach

31:21

7. TSV Ismaning

26:26

8. TSV Herrsching

25:27

9. SpVgg Altenerding

21:31

10. Dietmannsried/Altu.

19:33

11. TV Immenstadt

18:34

12. HT München II

17:35

13. ASV Dachau

12:40

14. TSV Haunstetten II

4:48

So spielt die Liga

04.05.2019 16:00

TSV Ismaning

39

SpVgg Altenerding

31

04.05.2019 16:00

HT München II

21

TSV Niederraunau

25

04.05.2019 16:00

TSV Simbach

27

TSV Allach 09

27

04.05.2019 16:00

TSV Haunstetten II

22

TV Immenstadt

24

04.05.2019 16:00

TSV Ottobeuren

29

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

33

04.05.2019 16:00

SV Anzing

40

TSV Herrsching

28

04.05.2019 16:00

ASV Dachau

23

Dietmannsried/Altusried

25

Letztes Spiel

04.05.2019 16:00

SV Anzing

40

TSV Herrsching

28

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 0

Heute Online: 130

Gestern Online: 1518

Diesen Monat: 44645

Letzter Monat: 49932

Total: 1828067

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing