Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Schibschid

Thomas

0176-20539934

schibschid@alf-hb.de

Fehrenbach

Andreas

0171 8040654

fehrenbach@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Ball

Philip

Rückraummitte

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Haberthaler

Matthias

Rückraumlinks

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Meyer

Tobias

Rückraumrechts

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Zirnbauer

Florian

Rückraumrechts

Sponsoren

Tabelle

1. TSV Lohr

4:0

2. VfL Günzburg

4:0

3. TG Landshut

4:0

4. HaSpo Bayreuth

2:0

5. HT München

2:2

6. DJK Waldbüttelbr

2:0

7. HSC 2000 Coburg II

2:0

8. SG Regensburg

2:2

9. SV Anzing

0:2

10. TV 1861 Erlangen-B.

0:2

11. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

0:2

12. TSV Friedberg

0:4

13. TG Heidingsfeld

0:4

14. SG DJK Rimpar II

0:4

So spielt die Liga

15.09.2019 16:00

HT München

18

VfL Günzburg

19

15.09.2019 16:30

TG Heidingsfeld

28

SG Regensburg

30

15.09.2019 16:30

TSV Friedberg

24

TSV Lohr

27

21.09.2019 19:30

VfL Günzburg

29

TSV Friedberg

24

21.09.2019 19:30

TSV Lohr

23

TG Heidingsfeld

16

21.09.2019 20:00

TG Landshut

31

SG Regensburg

30

21.09.2019 20:00

SG DJK Rimpar II

23

HT München

28

Letztes Spiel

14.09.2019 16:00

SV Anzing

24

HSC 2000 Coburg II

25

Nächstes Spiel

22.09.2019 13:00

TV 1861 Erlangen-Bruck

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 24

Heute Online: 1070

Gestern Online: 2026

Diesen Monat: 48614

Letzter Monat: 63493

Total: 2082300

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing