Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bauer

Florian

Torwart

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Felber

Sebastian

Linksaußen

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Krasniqi

Kreshnik "Niki"

Rückraummitte

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Tabelle Bayernliga

1. SV Anzing

7:1

2. HT München

6:0

3. TG Landshut

4:4

4. SG Regensburg

4:4

5. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

2:4

6. ASV 1863 Cham

1:5

7. Eichenauer SV

0:6

Ergebnisse der Bayernliga

09.10.2021 18:00

Eichenauer SV

20

HT München

33

09.10.2021 20:00

TG Landshut

29

ASV 1863 Cham

21

16.10.2021 18:00

SV Anzing

30

TG Landshut

24

16.10.2021 19:30

ASV 1863 Cham

25

SG Regensburg

27

16.10.2021 20:00

HT München

30

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

26

Sponsoren

Letztes Spiel

16.10.2021 18:00

SV Anzing

30

TG Landshut

24

Nächstes Spiel

23.10.2021 20:00

HT München

SV Anzing

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 23

Heute Online: 1243

Gestern Online: 1557

Diesen Monat: 30001

Letzter Monat: 47180

Total: 3466875

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing