Herren 1 - Bayernliga

Mannschaftsfoto

Trainerteam

Name

Vorname

Telefon​nummer

E-Mail Adresse

Müller

Hubert

0173-3522581 oder 08055-544

mueller@alf-hb.de

Hoffmann

Kay

0173-6936810

hoffmann@alf-hb.de

Neugebauer

Henri

0172-3808410

neugebauer@alf-hb.de

Felber

Roland

0151-14183619

felber@alf-hb.de

Heide

Günter

0175-2952106

guenterheide@t-online.de

Erber

Günter

0172-8535067

erber@alf-hb.de

Dr. Linke

Ralf

Dr. Remiger

Engelbert

Dr. Dreyer

Florian

Stieber (Physio)

Lena

0163-1736332

stieber@alf-hb.de

Schneider

Frederic

Kain

Ralf

0173-8898520

kain@alf-hb.de

Kreil (Physio)

Marina

0176-78933845

kreil@alf-hb.de

Kader

Name

Vorname

Position

Batzer

Philipp

Rückraumrechts

Bauer

Florian

Torwart

Bobach

Willi

Rechtsaußen

Ehrenstorfer

Florian

Kreis

Erber

Sebastian

Kreis

Fehrenbach

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Hawranek

Nick

Rückraummitte

Henrich

Severin

Rückraumlinks

Hoxha

Florim

Rechtsaußen

Kain

Tobias

Rückraummitte

Kiefel

Jonas

Rechtsaußen

Krasniqi

Kreshnik "Niki"

Rückraummitte

Limbrunner

Marinus

Kreis

Limbrunner

Jonathan

Rückraumlinks

Mayer

Christoph

Linksaußen

Rappold

Jakob

Rückraumrechts

Scharder

Lucas

Torwart

Schleßiger

Constantin

Torwart

Schuhbauer

Fabian

Rückraummitte

Tabelle Bayernliga

1. SG DJK Rimpar II

3:3

2. TSV Lohr

3:3

3. TG Landshut

2:0

4. SV Anzing

2:0

5. SG Regensburg

2:0

6. HSC 2000 Coburg II

2:2

7. HT München

2:2

8. DJK Waldbüttelbr

2:2

9. TV 1861 Erlangen-B.

0:0

10. TSV Friedberg

0:0

11. Eichenauer SV

0:0

12. ASV 1863 Cham

0:2

13. TuS Fürstenfeldbru.

0:2

14. TSV Haunstetten

0:2

Ergebnisse der Bayernliga

17.10.2020 17:30

SG Regensburg

20

SG DJK Rimpar II

17

17.10.2020 18:00

SV Anzing

26

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

22

17.10.2020 19:45

TSV Lohr

0 HW Heimwertung

ASV 1863 Cham

0

17.10.2020 20:00

TG Landshut

30

HSC 2000 Coburg II

25

17.10.2020 20:00

HT München

25

DJK Waldbüttelbr

22

Sponsoren

Letztes Spiel

17.10.2020 18:00

SV Anzing

26

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck II

22

Nächstes Spiel

14.11.2020 18:00

SV Anzing

TSV Friedberg

Trainingszeiten

Montag

20:00 - 22:15

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Dienstag

20:00 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Donnerstag

20:30 - 22:00

Sporthalle in Anzing, Forsthof

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 13

Heute Online: 198

Gestern Online: 1286

Diesen Monat: 35286

Letzter Monat: 41444

Total: 2956748

Logo-Design © by Ulrich Koch, Anzing